Dick Dialing

08Feb08

chp_cell_phone.jpgLast week I got a text of a picture of a cat I didn’t recognize from a number I didn’t recognize. After scrolling through my contacts and confirming I knew no one in Denver, I concluded it was an amusing mishap, and it kind of made my day.

Not so much for a woman in Germany who likewise recieved a mystery phone photo—of some dude’s penis. Said dude, 21, was caught and convicted, amidst evidence he’d shared his goods with other unwitting women as well. The act provoked a 150-euro fine and a flurry of international snickers.



No Responses Yet to “Dick Dialing”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

