I Want Candy?

14Feb08

205981dikh_w.jpgCall me crazy, but I don’t think I’d give up the cash for a box of chocolates, even if I was being threatened with them. Apparently, I am in the minority (or have never been threatened with such things) because a woman carrying flowers and a box of candy walked up to a teller at the Capitol Federal Bank in a Olathe, Kan. SuperTarget store and told the teller the box contained explosives and demanded money. The great part is, she actually got away with it, and is still on the run with an undisclosed amount of money.

Part of me wants this to be an ongoing thing. We need a Chocolate Bandit in our lives. It’d be like those Barbie Bandits, but cooler.

– Robbbie I.



One Response to “I Want Candy?”


  1. 1 Barbie » I Want Candy?

Leave a Reply

