The Mask and the Math Teacher

15Feb08

midget_in_bondage_half_height.jpgA man who lost consciousness and nearly choked to death at a secret NYC Midtown masochist club was revealed to be a retired math professor from Montreal. Richard Benjamin, 67, was taken to St. Vincent’s Hospital, where he later awoke and revealed his identity. He’s also married and has children, and retired three years ago after teaching math for 30 years at Vanier College.

Damn, I thought it was weird when I saw my teachers at restaurants when I was a kid. They eat out, too?! Apparently, they also fuck. Imagine walking into your favorite S&M den, only to see your science instructor dangling from the ceiling in a cock ring. Of course, I’d have to whip his ass with a chain and tell him what a bitch he was, but that’s just me.

-Robbie I.



No Responses Yet to “The Mask and the Math Teacher”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

