YOUR VOICE: Crotch of Steel

03Apr08
cam.jpgYour Voice” is the section of the magazine where we let our readers get things off their chests: rants, raves, confessions, conniptions…you name it! Now we’ll be bringing you a regular dose of reader input on the blog as well. Read on for our first installment!

The Camel Toe

When I think of a camel toe, I think of women who do an excessive amount of thigh and pelvic thrust excercises that shape the lower body into the vaginal crotch of steel. While this might be unattractive to some, it’s inspiring to me. It inspires me to lose weight, not because it’s the healthy thing to do but because when I put on my jeans I want everyone to see my camel toe. Call me shallow, call me vain, but the one thing that people won’t call me is shabby camel toe.

XOXO
Charlie Ballard

Have something you’d like to say? Send an email to pgedit@playgirlmag.com. Submissions become property of Playgirl and may be used on the blog or in the magazine.


No Responses Yet to “YOUR VOICE: Crotch of Steel”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

