Get Your Sexy Kicks: Playgirl TV series

05May08

Whaaa? I was wasting time on YouTube and happened to stumble upon THIS Japanese gem: The Playgirl TV Series. The FemPowerWorld Web site is charmingly vague in its foreign way, but please note—”This is a limited edition of Playgirl TV series featuring classic Playgirl action full of sexy fights, kicks and flips…Lot’s of great sexy kicks and wrestling.” Sold!

Other titles include Lethal Leather Punisher, L.E.G.S, Amazon In White and GAL.THE.COP. And who said Playgirls don’t keep classy company… -miss corinne



9 Responses to “Get Your Sexy Kicks: Playgirl TV series”

  1. It’s difficult to find educated people about this subject, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  2. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or
    suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring
    to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  3. Good blog post. I certainly appreciate this website.
    Keep writing!

  4. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.

  5. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
    My site covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit
    from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog
    by the way!

  6. You can certainly see your expertise in the article you write.
    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as
    you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  7. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a
    similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?

    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything
    you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

  8. Hey I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by error,
    while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks
    for a tremendous post and a all round interesting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  9. I’m really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any
    browser compatibility problems? A handful of my blog
    visitors have complained about my blog not operating correctly in
    Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any
    recommendations to help fix this issue?


Leave a Reply

